Divisions

Meet The Team

Regional Manager

Kevin Bush

Kevin Bush
Regional Manager – New York Office 
Office: 315.622-3121 (Ext 117)
kbush@neis.cc

Administration

Sue Wheeler

Sue Wheeler
Human Resources
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 126)
swheeler@neis.cc

Judy Miller

Judy Miller
Project Administrator
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 118)
jmiller@neis.cc

Teresa

Teresa
Administrative Specialist
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 110)

Estimators

Mark Kennedy

Mark Kennedy
Senior Estimator
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 123)
mkennedy@neis.cc

Neil Denbleyker

Neil Denbleyker
Estimator
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 122)
ndenbleyker@neis.cc

Finance

Dennis Edson

Dennis Edson
CFO
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 120)
dedson@neis.cc

Mark Blakeman

Mark Blakeman
Accounting Manager
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 135)
mblakeman@neis.cc

Robbin Kelley

Robbin Kelley
Senior Accountant
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 131)
rkelley@neis.cc

Jackie Wheeler

Jackie Wheeler
Payroll Administrator
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 114)
jwheeler@neis.cc

Julia Dempsey

Julia Dempsey
Accounts Receivable 
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 111)
jdempsey@neis.cc

Phyllis

Phyllis
Accounts Payable
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 132)

Marion Kocik

Marion Kocik
Staff Accountant
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 130)
mkocik@neis.cc

Project Managers

Matt Last

Matt Last
Director Project Management
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 134)
mjlast@neis.cc

Dawn Sanderson

Dawn Coyer
Project Manager
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 115)
dcoyer@neis.cc

Bob Peck

Bob Peck
Project Manager
Office: 518.791.0796
bpeck@neis.cc

Randy Polmanteer

Randy Polmanteer
Project Manager 
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 133)
rpolmanteer@neis.cc

Charley Cook

Charley Cook
Assistant Project Manager 
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 129)
ccook@neis.cc

Territory / Sales Managers/ Marketing 

Sue Shultz

Sue Shultz
Territory Manager, NY & E. PA
Office: 607-785-7693
sshultz@neis.cc

Dave Stanard

David Stanard
K-12 Territory Manager, NY
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 121)
dstanard@neis.cc

Leslie Green

Leslie Green
Marketing Assistant
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 112)
lgreen@neis.cc