Divisions

Meet The New England Team

Divisional Manager

John Shultz

Thomas Leonard
Divisional Manager 
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 220)

tleonard@neis.cc

Administration

Karen Shaw
Project Administrator
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 216)
kshaw@neis.cc

Estimating

Mike Walton

Mike Walton
Senior Estimator
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 208)
mwalton@neis.cc

Jayson Livingstone
Estimator 
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 218)
jlivingstone@neis.cc

Frank Nykiel
Estimator
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 206)
fnykiel@neis.cc

Engineering

Andrew Hobby
Engineering Manager
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 217)
andrew.hobby@neis.cc

Marvin Tavernier

Marvin Tavernier
Project Engineer  
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 210)
mtavernier@neis.cc

Jani Zguro
Senior Project Engineer 
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 212)
jzguro@neis.cc

Project Management

Justin Mathiau

Justin Mathiau
Field Operations Manager
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 214)
jmathiau@neis.cc

Rosanne Alford

Rosanne Alford
Project Manager
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 215)
ralford@neis.cc

Dan Barbosa
Project Manager
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 202)
dbarbosa@neis.cc

Mike Berube
Project Manager
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 205)
mberube@neis.cc

 

Kevin Bush
Senior Project Manager
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 117)
kbush@neis.cc

Paul DeMelo
Project Manager
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 203)
pdemelo@neis.cc

David Ludwig
Project Manager
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 204)
dludwig@neis.cc

Sandy Pursche
Project Manager
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 207)
spursche@neis.cc

Business Development & Territory Managers

Janet Bell

Janet Bell
Territory Manager (MA, ME, NH & VT)
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 213)

jbell@neis.cc

Jerry Donovan

Tom Leonard
Acting Territory Manager (CT & RI)
Office: 401.721.5600 ext. 220

tleonard@neis.cc