Divisions

Meet The New England Team

Divisional Manager

John Shultz

John Shultz
President/Interim Divisional Manager 
Cell: 607.427.9797
jshultz@neis.cc

Administration

Karen Shaw
Project Administrator
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 201)
kshaw@neis.cc

Estimating

Mike Walton

Mike Walton
Estimator
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 208)
mwalton@neis.cc

Frank Nykiel
Estimator
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 206)
fnykiel@neis.cc

Jayson Livingstone
Estimator 
Cell: 401.742.2416
jlivingstone@neis.cc

Engineering

Jani Zguro
Senior Project Engineer 
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 212)
jzguro@neis.cc

Marvin Tavernier

Marvin Tavernier
Project Engineer  
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 210)
mtavernier@neis.cc

Sandy Pursche
Project Engineer
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 207)
spursche@neis.cc

Project Management

Rosanne Alford

Rosanne Alford
Project Manager
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 215)
ralford@neis.cc

Matthew Chodkowski
Project Manager
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 205)
mchodkowski@neis.cc

Paul DeMelo
Project Manager
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 203)
pdemelo@neis.cc

Justin Mathiau

Justin Mathiau
Project Superintendent
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 214)
jmathiau@neis.cc

Territory Managers

Jerry Donovan

Jerry Donovan
Territory Manager (CT & RI)
Office: 860.535.2498
Cell: 401.742.6506
jdonovan@neis.cc

Brian Parent

Brian Parent
Territory Manager 
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 209)
Cell: 401.536.7147
bparent@neis.cc

Janet Bell
Territory Manager (MA, ME, NH & VT)
Office: 401.721.5600 (Ext 213)
Cell: 401.408.0082
jbell@neis.cc

Installation