Divisions

Meet The NY & E.PA Team

Divisional Manager

Matt Last

Matt Last
Divisional Manager
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 134)
mjlast@neis.cc

Administration

Sue Wheeler

Sue Dinehart
Human Resources
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 126)
sdinehart@neis.cc

Sue Shultz
Executive Assistant
Office: 607-785-7693
sshultz@neis.cc

Judy Miller

Judy Miller
Project Administrator
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 118)
jmiller@neis.cc

Katie Kennedy
Assistant Project Administrator
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 102)
kkennedy@neis.cc

Christina Spier
Administrative Assistant
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 110)
cspier@neis.cc

Finance

Dennis Edson

Tim Moon, CPA
CFO
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 100)
tim.moon@neis.cc

Mark Blakeman

Mark Blakeman
Accounting Manager
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 135)
mblakeman@neis.cc

Robbin Kelley

Robbin Kelley
Senior Accountant
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 131)
rkelley@neis.cc

Jackie Wheeler

Jackie Wheeler
Payroll Administrator
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 114)
jwheeler@neis.cc

Marion Kocik

Marion Kocik
Staff Accountant
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 130)
mkocik@neis.cc

Samantha Sulmonte
Accounts Payable 
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 132)
ssulmonte@neis.cc

Cari Mascari
AR/Billing Specialist
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 136)
ar@neis.cc

Estimating

Mark Kennedy

Mark Kennedy
Senior Estimator
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 123)
mkennedy@neis.cc

Neil Denbleyker

Neil Denbleyker
Estimator
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 122)
ndenbleyker@neis.cc

Cody Morrison
Estimator
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 113)
cmorrison@neis.cc

Engineering

Lisa Stanard
Project Engineer
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 127)
lstanard@neis.cc

Project Management

Matt Last

Kevin Bush
Senior Project Manager 
Office: 315.622-3121 (Ext 117)
kbush@neis.cc

Dawn Sanderson

Dawn Coyer
Project Manager
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 115)
dcoyer@neis.cc

Randy Polmanteer

Randy Polmanteer
Project Manager 
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 133)
rpolmanteer@neis.cc

Charley Cook

Charley Cook
Project Manager 
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 129)
ccook@neis.cc

Billy Lemoine
Project Manager
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 111)
blemoine@neis.cc

Mike Moran
Project Manager
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 120)
mmoran@neis.cc

Territory Managers / Marketing 

Dave Stanard

David Stanard
K-12 Territory Manager, NY
Office: 315.622.3121 (Ext 121)
dstanard@neis.cc

Andrew Loucy
Territory Manager, NY & E. PA
Cell: 315.345.7186
aloucy@neis.cc